CHRIS-mas is nearly REA!!!

Now that Christmas Day is only round the corner, I thought I would share a little secret about my all time favourite Christmas song, which is…… “Driving Home for Christmas” by Chris Rea 😉 I never tire of hearing this jazzy Christmas song!!! As soon as the intro starts playing, it makes me feel so cozy and relaxed.

Even though I don’t celebrate Crimbo, I still get excited about Christmas lights and decorations, the adverts on TV and the classic Christmas tunes!!!

With a thousand memories…I take a look at the driver next to me, he’s just the same [lyric]

Happy Holidays!!! XxX

Leave a Reply

